top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTilly Fallows

Hello!

It's taken me long enough, but after several family members, friends and my partner have continually spurred me on to make this happen, I've taken

the plunge to turn my favourite pastime into a business.


Welcome to Art by Tilly!



I'll be showcasing my work on this site, as well as using it as a place to share the media I use; reviewing products, sharing photographs, and any other creative projects which happen to materialise in the future.



I'm predominantly an equine artist, working in graphite pencils. However, in the last year or so I have discovered ink and brush pens, which I've been using to colour sketches and create pieces. I've picked up soft pastels again recently after a hiatus of several years, and also started digital art


I wanted this site to be for everything I create: images of horses, landscapes, places, animals, along with cards, bookmarks and other projects (who knows what?!).


I also love bullet journalling, so I am hoping to share a few spreads and ideas as a part of this site.


I'm open for equine and card commissions currently. As I'm (extremely!) new to this, I still need to work out a pricing structure, but it's safe to say I'll be keeping all my original work affordable. If you want a personalised drawing in your choice of media, please get in touch!


(And if you're interested in something that isn't a card or equine-related, do drop me a line anyway and I'll see what I can do.)

Have a browse through the galleries on this site, and don't forget to follow me on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter.


Stay safe in these weird times.

- Tilly x


48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page